Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Rantanen Jukka jukka.rantanen@fosu.fi +358407788543
Varapuheenjohtaja Laitila Juha juha.laitila@gmail.com 040-7306227
Hallituksen jäsen Into Ville ville.into@ftt.fi 050 585 4177
Hallituksen jäsen Nieminen Mirka mirunieminen@gmail.com 407359903
Hallituksen jäsen Niiranen Nea nea.niiranen@gmail.com 0400 340 173
Hallituksen jäsen Rantala Marika marika@vilkas.fi 0503799307
Hallituksen jäsen Rämö Ville Ville.ramo1@gmail.com 0503175901
Hallituksen jäsen Vihreäsaari Mikko mikko.vihreasaari@forssanasentajat.fi +358408494152
Hallituksen varajäsen Järvinen Satu satu.jarvinen@kirkassilma.fi +358405134517
Hallituksen varajäsen Valkeasalo Jatta jatta.valkeasalo@gmail.com
Hallituksen varajäsen Valtanen Johanna johanna.valtanen@live.com 0405719347
Forssan Suupparit ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat